Yan Roads @originalworks

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemies!! hehe Just wanna thank everyone soo much for the welcome here and specially to my dear @Luzcypher who not only introduced me to this amazing magical world but also has been a wonderful friend for years and can't wait to make music with him with again..... we got some surprises coming ;)

Just wanna tell you a bit about Yan Roads.... Started my career as a dancer... since i was a baby i danced .... haha Ballet for years then I studied flamenco in spain , the magic city of Granada and Sevilla ... after i came back to Mexico i started with Belly dance with i danced for 8 years following the amazing Rache brice ... i always had singing in the center of my heart.... always hiding there.. Wanting to come out but it wasn't until i met the creator of Casa Verde Collectivo, ( an amazing reggae fusion band )Lucio La Rua, that i opened my true voice to the world...... I started by going on tour with them for about 2 years.... but there was a moment that my heart song came to me and i wrote my first song and it was written for my daughter Melissa .... this is how i started writing my fist album Gypsy Dharma .... i leave you all with a live version of this song... played in a studio by my band Yan Roads & The Organic Monster Project... Please let me know if you like it! Love to hear your feed back !! XX @originalworks

https://www.facebook.com/soulbass/posts/10159253674015176

https://postimg.org/image/l36a971ut/

Sort:  

Welcome @yanroads. Am glad you are here on steemit. Hope you have a lovely time here on steemit. I see you have a lot of talent in dance and music. I hope to see some of them shared by you here on steemit. I upvoted you,its small, but just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. All you need do is click this link https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-sports

And then upvote my comment @stellastella in the comment section.
That will help me win the sports contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest also if you desire. Thanks alot for your help

You may want to add a picture.

Read this for help:
https://www.steemithelp.net/verification/

i thought i did hehe

Welcome to steemit @yanroads. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yanroads to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks a lot for the tips.. I'm really learning all this hehe hope you guys liked the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80