Encantada de conocerte

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos!

Steem2.jpg

Pueden llamarme Yariels, soy venezolana, 20 años de edad, estudiante de comunicación social y me considero una persona muy artística, amante de la buena música, libros, escritura, poesía, los animales, naturaleza y aficionada a la fotografía.

Me uní a Steemit con la finalidad de compartir mi contenido, explorar lo que otras personas expresan a través de este medio y espero poder tener la oportunidad de rodearme de contenido creativo, relevante e interesante de otros Steemians. Si es de tu interés echar un vistazo a un contenido variado enmarcado dentro de un contexto artistico-creativo, te invito a que me sigas ya se vienen mas posts!

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to the steemit community

Thank you, you are so kind


Welcome to Steemit @yarials!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Congratulations @yarials! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @yarials.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks! My pleasure

@yarials, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Thanks for voting and comment!

Congratulations @yarials! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bienvenida a steemit

Gracias :)

Welcome yarials
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank you so much Britt! what a warm welcome, I'll take a look at your posts ;)

You are very welcome. Nice off you to look at My blogs. But the apps are great too let me know if you need help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56