My introduction in steemit. "Beach lover" @yaritza

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit. My name is Yaritza. I am 18 years old. I love photography.

gfnmtdm.PNG

"Enjoying among friends"

Since I was little I have always liked to enjoy, go out and see how the sun in the places where I am can take advantage of it every time it comes out. For me, I always like to share and see the fun world and be in relaxing places that make your day that special day.

gfhjdjdtj.PNG

hfsdghf.PNG

"Beach volleyball lover"

Since my beginning it was always that dream to practice volleyball, and it is enough to believe and give the best of you to achieve the things you have always wanted. Enjoying what I do makes me special.

gnjdhjd.PNG

"I like photography"

It is always good to love what you do and enjoy every photographic moment. Dreaming and making your dreams come true is something very beautiful, to believe that everything is possible and give the best of you to fulfill what you set out to do.

fcnhxfhn.PNG

dfxgd.PNG

This was a bit of my...

nsrhs.PNG

Your votes and comments will be of great help to me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yaritza74! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you friend. Regards

Welcome Yaritza !Its a good pleasure to have you here here is an upvote to get you started!

Thank you friend.

hey yaritza, i'm also a beach lover. I think some day we can skorkling and playing football together

hey, it would be great. Regards. Friend.

welcome to steemit

very cute pic dear

Great looking photos I love the beach and it always makes me happy. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

Hi yaritza .. congratulations to join with friend steemit hopefully in this konitas can get more than before .. i have followed you n vote

Thank you friend. Regards

Hi Yaritza..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad, Eres muy hermosa, lucha por tus sueños.

Hi yaritza .. congratulations to join with friend steemit hopefully in this konitas can get more than before .. i have followed you n vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17