INTRODUCTION - Hello Guys!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180202-063127.jpg
Hello friends.This is Yash from east part of India,Gorakhpur. I'm a 16 year old boy who has a good allure of maths and as well as science.
I love spending my time in exploring my unware capabilities and I'm also passionate of learning new things....
I have a dream to become an Entrepreneur and a damn big investor... and I always hope for my success.I admire Jack ma who is a very famous Entrepreneur.. and I too not have a money to fulfill my dreams and I think steemit would help me to fulfill my dream through steem dollars and many more....
So guys follow me and steem me and also leave a comment of you like my intro...
Regards,
@yashvlogs

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yashvlogs! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit my friend!

Thankyou my friend:)

You'll enjoy it here. Welcome :)

Thankyou @maryarez
Much appreciation:)

welcome to steemit friend

Thankyou friend
Much appreciation:)

@yashvlogs,
You need to stop making introduction posts, and move on to other things. Continuing to make introduction posts will end up getting you flagged, and it will hurt your reputation score.
Cheers!

Thank you I may surely do that..

Ok, @yashvlogs, I will be watching for something good from you about stuff you are interested in.
Cheers!

Hello Yas You are welcome to steemit. This is where dreams metamirphorsizes into reality. I hope you achieve your dreams

I have a dream to become an Entrepreneur and a damn big investor.

Wish you all the best.

Welcome ...

Thankyou friend
Hope for my success in this community and thankyou for the appreciation:)

Welcome to steemit

Thankyou friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80