Sort:  

Hey thanks, good to know you are supporting !!

May I say something to you @thecrytotrader,you are so handsome without your glasses :)

Hahah thanks 😅 i usually wear glasses just because i like wearing glasses otherwise their is no such big problem in my eyes that i need to waer glasses for that😄 thanks for your complement dear 😇

That means we have the same problem, I also have problems with my eyes, without him I can not see well. But sometimes I want to look no wearing glasses in photo..thank you so much because you always reply my comment :)

No i don't have any problems in my eyes, i just wear them occasionally.

Oow..sorry,I think you have any problem with your eyes.Do you join on discord channel @thecrytotrader..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56