My Presentation Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20170810_132545.jpg!

      My Regards Greetings to everyone of you from Steemit !!!

 Here is something of my story ... I grew up in a family unity, beautiful, generous, of good principles, loving, with education, respect, with some differences but with communication we fix everything. In a few words "I love My Family".
  We conform, Dad: Worker, responsible, collaborator, unconditional, affectionate, funny, friend, agile with his hands, everything fixes hehehe, good father.
Mom: Woman from home, dedicated, to her children and husband, intelligent, very good reader, very affectionate, educated, my friend, my confidante, my support, my counselor, Excellent person and above all Beautiful mother. With the Blessing they are still alive and together.
 My two brothers a male who is the oldest, by the way very talented in music plays different instruments, but his strong is the mandolin, good reader like mom, correct, responsible, bohemian, quality of husband, father and person; I feel very "Proud of Him".
  My little sister who is the least beautiful by nature, student, strong character, but loving, a little stubborn, but at the same time wanting to succeed could say that it is my first daughter took 11 years, help a little to mom take care of it and take care of it. With the passing of the years we became the best friends, we support each other, we advise, we talk a lot, we are very aware of each other, always together for anything. "Love you sister".

.... And of course "I" the most excited of the family hahahaha .. I am the sister of the middle with just turned 40 years old with two wonderful children, who are my light, my life and a cute little black dog. A beautiful girl of 8 years, intelligent, affectionate, healthy, something tremendous, the princess of Mami.
A good boy of 2 years, intelligent, funny, loving, playful, the little one of Mami and my little dog named Didi Alejandra that when arriving from the street receives us with her special spontaneity of joy, we all love her.
I have had some stumbling blocks in life, but I overcome them with positivism and enthusiasm.
I am above all things and mainly very CHEERFUL, out of nowhere I get a smile (of course there are things that bother me a lot, I try to overcome them quickly and let it go), enterprising, fighter, among other things.
What I do not like about me is that I am so tolerant that I forget about myself and that is not like leaving Amar (I'm working to change that)
On the other hand I have a T.S.U in computer science I am finished a Diploma in Documentation, I work 13 years ago in a university library, I enjoy attending students and users who come from outside, I like my work.
One of my many dreams is that the world was different as it is now, that there was more kindness, help the neighbor, zero wars, that there was no inequality in races, politics, or religion, that love reigned and always have God present , That we were all a Brotherhood
I really admire each one of you for your individuality, your originality, what you share, what you teach, what you have fun, what witty and what you entertain with your music ... In Finnn you are a Big Family STEEMIT ...
THE CONGRATULATIONS AND WE WILL CONTINUE INNOVATING AND BUILDING A NEW WORLD IN BENEFIT FOR
EVERYBODY...
GRACIASS!!!
IMG_20180103_145653.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit hope you are doing well, how are you?

Hello, very good thanks, If you are experiencing new things like this here :-)

Welcome, I hope you go through my blog. :)

Thank you. if I'm sure

Welcome and enjoy!

Thank you!!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thanks, If I really would like you to help me in Steemit, very kind of you

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59