Brief Introduction

Hello.....
I'm new here. My name is Obinna. My friends call me Cheeboss cause my other name is too long. I'm from Nigeria and I also live there. I am a student at the University Of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt Rivers State where I study computer science and mathematics. Life is mostly hard for Nigerian Students, So when I heard about a blog that pays you to post, I had to sign up ASAP.
My interests include Music, Sports(Soccer and Basketball) and Movies.
In my free time, I like to write songs and poetry.
I am a proud Nigerian. I shall be sharing with you about my country and some of my write ups.....
Thanks!Screenshot_2018-01-30-12-32-09.png

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit am also new here,lets follow each other @juli11157.

Following....
Where can i get followers to upvote my posts

Nice to meet you @ydbcheeboss🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43