Hello Steemit! - I'm Coming!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone! I am @yedda, from China, working in the countryside now. Through friends, this is my first time contact with Steemit. It is amazing to have such a good platform to make friends with different professional fields around the world, sharing stories.

自我介绍

I graduated and got my doctor degree in 2014, then I holding these “honor” go back home and working in the small town. People around me were very confused, they often ask me the same questions ”Why did you come back?” “Why not stay at the big city?”... Time and after time’s anstwer these questions, now I just give them a polite smile. I only meditate in my heart, “It is just because I love my hometown!”

回头

I came to the countryside this 2017, facing the people’s every day, most of them are farmers. Over the past year, from the farmland water conservancy to the cultural tourism integration, from the project application to the implementation, from the house demolition to the targeted poverty alleviation...so many things , which let me known the real situation in the countryside of China. And this make me more stick to my options to support the developent of my hometown.

油菜花

大家好,我是@yedda,来自中国,现在在乡村工作。经朋友介绍,第一次接触Steemit,很高兴可以有如此好的平台可以结交世界各地不同专业领域的朋友,分享自己的故事。

2014年博士毕业后我选择回家就业,在故乡小县城里过着自己的小日子。周围人都十分不理解,经常千篇一律的问我为什么回来,为什么不留在大城市?从认真回答到礼貌性微笑,我只在心里默念:我爱自己的家乡!

2017年我来到基层一线,每天打交道最多的就是群众。一年来,从农田水利到文旅融合,从项目申报到建设实施,从入户拆迁到精准扶贫,从安全生产到民生保障,从领导视察到各级考核……千头万绪、万语千言,让我真正体会了中国的乡村实况,也更坚定了自己支援家乡建设的选择。

Sort:  

Hi, I wish U good luck! :)

welcome aboard...upvoted
()

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

多谢给我投票😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59