Hello Steemit My presentation

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

A cordial greeting to the whole community

May the beginning of everything always be a reason for success

My name is Yeisady Gutiérrez, I am 23 years old, I was born on December 21st in Venezuela, country where I currently live, I am the daughter of passionate parents and good moralists, more moralistic, my mother, which for me its the cause of rebellion and breaking the rules , because here begins what I really am, for me everything must be: real, personal, sincere, true, radical and, above all, full of passion. My personal life is described in that word that apparently i inherited it and I carry it in my blood "passion" if, since I was born, everything has been exciting, each stage, each path, in this long journey of life you learn to live with intensity and fast according to the circumstances you face, I love writing between the lines, music, the art of drawing, but what fills me the most is medicine, my career and now I will begin to merge them.
con-doctor.jpg
I am in the fifth year of this beautiful career and it has definitely been the best years of my life, the experiences and especially the best learning, anecdotes that I will never buy or find in any supermarket, because I can only live in hospital corridors in the one that only has that tunic that wraps me during those cold guards that notebook that takes me out of doubt and the stethoscope that helps me listen to those desperate hearts that ask for help, and at the same time mine, that makes me feel that I am even more alive. From the first moment I touched the building of the medical school I knew that my life would change, I value all the people who crossed my path, both to put obstacles and to help eliminate them. My life's journeys have been incredible.

CYMERA_20180718_210543.jpg

CYMERA_20180928_102046.jpg

B612_20181017_154314_750.jpg
CYMERA_20180802_211543.jpg
I never studied music, but I think I grew up with this gift those who know me know it, it's easy enough for me to play the instruments, I learned to play the guitar, four the keyboard and the percussion in part, but my main instrument is the guitar , I'm not a singer, but passion makes me reach that rhythm that inspires me and leads me to get lyrics that describe me and many times give me some harmonies with just a bit of vocal tuning, my passion for music is very big.

Screenshot_20180422-202743.png

CYMERA_20180814_010431.jpg
In these few lines it is worth mentioning that I described myself quite well and that as my passion will always be my biggest dream, I will always live to dream.

My stay here will be quite personal and reflective because humanity must be more real, passionate and humanistic. You who read, carry the message and we will be more passionate in this world.

"Live to dream"

STAY AND LIVE THIS EXPERIENCE

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem yeiguti! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome Yeisady @yeiguti !

Congratulations @yeiguti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Yeisady Gutiérrez (@yeiguti), you are so much welcome to Steemit.
I guess we have somethings in common; my parents are moralists and I play the guitar too.

Lest I forget, you look so beautiful and amazing!

Welcome to steemit @yeiguti.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79