Introduceyourself. Hello Steemit!

image

Yardena Babbs (@yerbagirl) here from Brisbane, QLD, Australia. I am on course to becoming an environmental health officer. I am an artist and a lover of cats.

image

I believe graffitis can be used to pass messages to the general public effectively. Can you spot me there? I didn't create the art though, just appreciating it.

image

I first came across this site in January, registered and got approved but forgot to follow through the complete registration procedure. As a result the link expired. I totally forgot until this month and now I am here.

I am an extrovert so to speak. I like new company, learning about people and their culture. I also like natural environments with fresh green grasses and water flowing.

This is heaven for me.

image

I am also a mummies girl right from day one.

image

As such haven't still relinquish my childlike experiences. #YOLO

image

I have been an activist for a greener and healthy environment since my student days and to this day keeping it real.

image

Gratitude to founders of this platform and all the ladies and gentlemen keeping it real here. I hope I am welcomed to contribute my quota.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Goodlock in steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @yerbagirl :)

My interests are #invest, #shares, #online-earning, #tradeing, #cryptocurrency, #ico, #airdrop, #money and still more to come.

Hi @yerbagirl, welcome to steemit and all the best with your vision ahead in the steemit community. I have given you an upvote and hope that you will pay it forward someday.

Evan Petzer, Freelancer and full time Online Entrepreneur presents PettyVest, that is my Introduceyourself post if you want to know more about me and the PettyVest brand.

Connect with me on www.pettyvest.com, Twitter, YouTube, Discord or on Steemit - @pettyvest.

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Hi, Yardena...Welcome! So nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Welcome! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84