Hello Steemians from Yermzus | First Introduction Post "Holla @ Me"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemians!

My name is Jeremy but most of my close friends call me Yerm.
Photo on 10-3-17 at 5.35 PM #2.jpg

I'm from Los Angeles and want to give a shoutout to @bambam808 to introducing me to the Steemit Community. Although I signed up originally in January, it took me a while to get active - so here I am!

A little about myself, I'm a digital marketer by trade and self-proclaimed blogger by night. I like to write a variety of topics, including things I'm passionate about such as politics, current events, life advice, personal development, digital marketing, and technology.

I believe that life is a constant journey of creative growth, developing self-awareness, and overall self-improvement.

Looking forward to sharing my words and blog post with you all, as well as learning and growing from my fellow Steemians!

Holla @ Me

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Welcome to the steemit community Yerm! Nice reputation score keep it up. I'll be looking out for your posts.

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Welcome, Jeremy. Cute smile

Thanks! I always think that life is too short not to smile :)

welcome to steemit! followed you and curious about your future posts!

Thanks! @twolittlebirds I'll keep the posts coming - enjoy!

Hi Jeremy... Nice to meet you... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Thank you, really appreciate it

You are most welcome.... :)

Congratulations @yermzus, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1274 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $941.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Belated welcome to Steemit.

Here is a belated thank you! (life catches up to you sometimes)

Welcome!!! New here too! Thanks for joining!

Welcome as well!

Welcome to Steemit, Jeremy!! And Thanks for joining Steemit Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73