Okay, so a bit about me...

me.jpg
I'm a person, just like everyone else. I take bathroom selfies, because "the lighting". I'm a comedian/comedy writer from the Scranton/Wilkes-Barre area. I'm on most social media as whateverthethingis,com/yeselliott
creepcity.jpg
There is a guy who looks exactly like me in the series Creep City USA, which is totally a public access show from the 80s and not a thing my friend and I make in his living room. you can find out more about that at creepcityusa.com
streetkar.jpg
I'm 1/3 of the Streetkar Comedy production team. We do cool stuff around Scranton!

Outside of comedy, I make visual art .creeparms.jpgblacmetal.jpg
collect weird random stuff and watch a lot of movies/pro rasslin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17