My presentation in Steemit.

foto1.jpg

Hi Steemit friends, my name is YesiKa Fernández. I am new to this platform, I am proudly Venezuelan, I have a very beautiful family and I thank God for what I have. My sister told me about Steemit since she is on this platform @yumifer, and she was talking about this, which caught my attention and I liked the idea of ​​joining and registering.

foto2.jpg

foto21.JPG

These are my treasures, my two princesses, my prince of the house and a little prince of the grandmother they are the most important thing in my life.
I am a housewife, separated from my partner, which has been very painful and difficult in the first years. It has touched me like many women of today to fulfill the role of mother and father, overcoming it was a challenge, all for my children.

foto4.jpg foto41.jpg

There were moments when I fell, but together with my family I was able to get up, they were always by my side my parents, my brothers. We all adapt to the new situation and redefine the role in the family.

foto5.JPG

I like to make crafts, jewelry, paint, draw, I am also a seamstress, I like to read novels and juvenile sagas.

foto51.JPG

From time to time I give classes directed more than anything to give classes to young children because they will be the future of my country Venezuela.

foto6.JPG

I am very funny, I like the music of the eighties especially the changas, I am fans of Enrique Iglesia and Oscarcito
I like horror movies and sentimental ones like Titanit.

foto7.jpg

And I'm allergic to shrimp, so do not invite me to eat them. Chocolate fascinates me I am addicted to him, in all his presentations.

foto8.jpg

Well friends this is a small summary of my life which is still to live and move forward, fighting with much faith and hope.

Sort:  

What a beautiful and open hearted introduction YesiKa. I am so happy that you decided to join the #STEEM blockchain, and that your Sister has coached you already so that you know your way around the platform.

I wish you a lot of success on this new journey, bless you and your family. I am following you and look forward to sharing in your humour. Have a wonderful day.

Hello, thank you and I hope to learn more about this platform.

welcome! it's a very nice post you wrote! :)

Hello, thank you @reinikaerrant, I'm glad you like them.

Hello @yesikafer74! It was a pleasure to read your #introduceyourself post. Welcome to the #steemblockchain!! I wish you great success here. You are wise to join and mingle! I hope you have lots of success and fun here 💞🙏❤

You have recieved a free upvote from @saiduzzaman . For Nice Article . Carry On Brother
f 1.png

Hi, thanks, @saiduzzaman, for your welcome.


Welcome to Steem @yesikafer74.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to steemit guys.
Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, greetings.

Congratulations @yesikafer74! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for this welcome, I am happy for these achievements.

Welcome to Steemit yesikafer74. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello and welcome to the Steemit community @yesikafer74!

Hello @ future24 thanks for your welcome.

Welcome yesikafer74!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73