My rants

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Working in the medical field is so tough and stressful that I'm thinking of leaving everything behind and just travel the world.

I am 22, oh yeah, they say I am too young for my age.

It is all in their eyes, I can be big and bold you know. I was a model though not of recent. I am an artist. A celebrity in my mind. I also love good things.

I can be goofy atimes

And serious some other times.

I also like and do photography at my free time. Which is rare.

I also have two best friends I call family.

I am glad to have found this site. This will be my diary and my window to the outside world. I will learn from you and likewise teach you my culture.

I want to travel the world. Model for top brands. Engage in photography professionally and above all make positive impacts to the world.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welocme to steemit, enjoy your stay.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Welcome to steemit yessgurl. This is a place to be for social and financial gain the same time.

I am sure you will enjoy your being here

Welcome to Steemit young blood, hope you enjoy to the fullest!

First of all i appreciate your photos these are awesome. You joined a unique platform.I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @yessgurl

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

Welcome to steemit @yessgurl if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to Steemit.
Intro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94