MY INTRODUCEYOURSELF IN DTUBE❤️ | A PASSIONATE DTUBER | KNOW A LITTLE MORE ABOUT ME ⭐️SUB-ENG]⭐️ @YETXUNI

in #introduceyourself5 years ago


Spanish

Hola Steemians y Dtubers, extiendo mi saludo a cada uno de ustedes esperando que se encuentren muy bien.

Cuando comencé a subir videos en Dtube nunca realice mi presentación ante ustedes, por ello en el video que les he preparado podrán conocerme un poco más.

Si hablas español o inglés te invito a que puedas detallar el video debido a que le puse subtítulos, de esta manera sé que muchas personas me entenderán mucho más que antes.

Seria muy valioso para mi saber cuál es tu opinión en relación a mi video. Estaré muy atenta a los comentarios.

Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni

Gracias por el apoyo brindado #onelovedtube - #dtube Bendiciones.

English

Hello Steemians and Dtubers, I extend my greetings to each one of you hoping you feel very well.

When I started uploading videos on Dtube I never made my presentation to you, so in the video I have prepared you can get to know me a little more.

If you speak Spanish or English I invite you to detail the video because I put subtitles, this way I know that many people will understand me much more than before.

It would be very valuable for me to know what your opinion is regarding my video. I will be very attentive to the comments.

I say goodbye sending you a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni

Thank you for your support #onelovedtube - #dtube. Blessings.

Imagen y video de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edición: PhotoScape.

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2 - Fuente 3 - Fuente 4

Image and video of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edition: PhotoScape.

Source 1 - Source 2 - Source 3 - Source 4


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem yetxuni! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you! !:D

Welcome to dtube.

Thank you very much! Blessings! :D

welcome dear

Greetings, I hope you feel well! Thank you for your support!

Bienvenida a la gran familia de dtube amiga... Dios bendiga todos tus pasos aca.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola Sara!! Admiro tu trabajo, gracias por tus palabras!! Dios te bendiga bella!

Bienvenida amiga!

Muchas gracias @deltorofrancisco!! Saludos y bendiciones de lo alto!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time here.

I love the platform, thank you for your support! Blessings!

Hello @yetxuni, Welcome to Steemit
Currently, I & my friend are supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here & my friend here.
Wish you success with Steemit

Thank you for the welcome and support! Blessings!

Congratulations @yetxuni! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yesssssss! I already have a year on the platform, what a blessing! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80