Hello everyone, I'm glad to come to this platform to communicate with you

Hello, everyone, I am Andy. I am very happy to meet with you. I come from China and I love my country.

I like to play games, like to eat barbecue, where I hope I can learn more foreign knowledge, this is a wonderful platform, I hope everyone can support me.

Acquaintance is a kind of fate
Must be a special fate let us become a family along the way
IMG_0525.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit! Keep steeming!

Welcome! I'm a noob too and there are a lot of great posts to read through to help you out on your future posts! Have fun!

Welcome to the platform yga326912! Explore and enjoy it :)

Welcome aboard! What video games do you like? Overwatch?

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76