HI Steemians!!, YO SOY YIMMY ✌

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hola steemians, yo soy Yimmy Villarroel!!! ✌

Nací el 25 de marzo de 1998 en barcelona, soy estudiante de ingeniería civil en la Universidad Santa Maria y graduado de la escuela de artes culinarias Somos Chef, repostero de hobby 🍰 y sensei de karate , emprendedor amante de la vida y del buen vivir, me caracterizo por ser una persona alegre y determinada, lo que hago diariamente es atender mi negocio de repostería @camiroyim_scakes lo disfruto mucho y igualmente lo que hago a diario que es simplemente andar en la vida poniéndole corazón!!
17795950_1361392650570971_246955553147449059_n.jpg

pronto les estare contando un poco mas sobre mi negocio y mis hobbys😁

Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @yimmyvillarroel

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

@kingsley-clement thank you for your welcome, I'm following you and I'm happy to share information with you<3

I liked it! I can see you're new here so welcome to the steemit platform. Have one upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Congratulations @yimmyvillarroel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good day! welcome to steemit
Upvoted and Followed
Best,
@robin-ho

Bienvenido @yimmyvillarroel ^^
espero ver en tus post algunas recetas para aprender un poco de tu oficio :D
saludos, estamos por acá @edibastard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24