Introducing the Anti Social Person in a Social MediasteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi YingStyle here the anti social person in Social Media. Not really the biggest fan of Blogs and other social platforms but due to some bad circumstances my family is in trouble and I am thinking of how to earn additional income. I already have a full time well paying job (In my country anyways!!!) but due to family problems I need to supplement it some more which lead me to crypto currencies and lead me to steemit.

I am not a great writer not even a great spell and probably one of the most boring people you would know, so I am not really sure what I am doing here but hopefully I can get something out of this experiment. As making money is my current interest right now I am planning to create content mostly about crypto currencies. Particularly I would be at the start re sharing some of the youtube people I follow here. However, I would try to add some additional content like timestamps on the topics or video summaries for those who want the info but can't be bothered to watch the whole darn (Um!! I can swear in this Place right???) thing.


Also maybe if there is a chance that I don't want to throw myself in on coming traffic (I really don't know if I can stop thinking like this!!!) I may also try sharing about the Ketogenic diet I am using. I don't think its the most fun or practical diet but hell it is effective. Particularly, more on desserts, sweets, and pastries as for me that is the things I like to eat the most. 

Unfortunately, I suck at cooking and ingredients for those recipes are either expensive or entirely not available in our country (Why the hell was I born here!!!!).  So you would probably watch a noob cook creating inedible food so instead of watching it for education you will probably consume that content for comedy or to boost your confidence that someone sucks (OK! not entirely sure that word is kid friendly outside of my country) in cooking more than you.


OK! I think that is more than enough information for now. I did not tell this so you guys will feel sorry for me (I already feel that for myself thank you very much!!!). I told you guys so you will understand why my content might not be the best of quality. 


Till next time (-_-)




Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yingstyle I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Thanks! Um whats a tip in steemit? OK I will google it now :p

Hello .... Nice post .. Follow me and upvote !!!

Sure why not!

gd introduce

Hopefully its not best work I will ever make!!!

welcome to steemit yingstyle and enjoy stay here .

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here! Enjoy your time and good luck :)
Everything takes time and you will learn a lot on this platform.

Learn and Earn a lot I hope!!! :p

Hello @yingstyle, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions and Cryptocurrency predictions to get much better results and success.

Thanks have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64