My best try

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

"My name is Yohesky Pimentel and I am 19 years old".
I wanted to title this presentation as: My best attempt why? because whenever you ask me the typical "talk to me about you" question, it's a typical response and that is my name and age. In this brief summary I want to do "My Best Intent" and talk a little more about myself.

I am yohesky pimentel and I am 19 years old, what I never say is, for example, my height, I am a person close to 2 meters tall which is of great importance.

What I never say is that I am a passionate person for football, my favorite team is Chelsea FC and my favorite league is the Premier League. As time has gone by I have been taking on responsibilities and I do not have much time to devote to football as I practice it, watch it and to be aware of the news but in my free time I take a look.
In my approximately 15 years I practiced this sport, but because I started practicing it at a slightly older age so that they take me into account I decided to abandon it, I do not regret it but I like to think that I could have gone far.

()
What I never say is that I love technology, to the level that I have damaged two phones for maintenance at the software level but little is said about how many phones I have been able to fix.

What I never say is that my hobby is training, I used to be very thin and I focused on gaining weight in the gym .. thing that over the years I think I have achieved and it has become a way of life, I have the fate of eating a lot and not fattening something that some people consider a "gift".

What I never say is that I have a "Gamer" inside and I'm a fan of Call Of Dutty (COD) and FIFA, I consider myself a great player of the latter mentioned since I've been devoting a large part of my life from about 14 until the actuality.

I currently live in Venezuela, specifically Maracaibo - Zulia, the hottest place in the world.
I do not like politics or anything to do with it and how they know the situation in the country is not the best in its history.
I always try to be optimistic with the situation and see the good but.
What I never say is that at times I get discouraged but I'm still fighting.

What I never say is that I am a Computer Engineering student in one of the best universities in my humble opinion.

What I never say is that I am a fan of all kinds of goodies and nothing to be satiated!

I have been lucky enough to get a job as Technical Support, I do not have extensive knowledge but little by little I am acquiring experience to solve problems and I like it.

What I never say is that I am a person who finds it difficult to open up and talk to people until they have confidence.

What if I dare to say is that I hope this community continues to grow, many thanks to people who have been interested in a brief summary of me, greetings!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @yjpp. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You just planted 0.42 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 7080.49 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22147.67
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Welcome to Steemit @yjpp :)

Thanks u bro

welcome to the community :) I hope you like it here.
have an upvote.

I hope so too, grettings bro

I am a person close to 2 meters tall

Thats a lot of height. can you spare me some ?

I currently live in Venezuela, specifically Maracaibo - Zulia, the hottest place in the world.

i do hope you are awayfrom the Venezuelan strife and hope you are safe also..

What I never say is that I have a "Gamer" inside and I'm a fan of Call Of Dutty (COD)

My brother in arm. i finished COD modern warfare in oneday. can you ? did you?
and i see you went mountain zip lining. dangerous but fun. stay happy brother.

You definitely have heard of the gamers chat app Discord. Join me and other minnows learning and growing together on #dynamicsteemians discord server.
Its really a beautiful place admined by @dynamicgreentk

try-1.gif

hahahaha i can share with you a little, Unfortunately i'm not i'm living in a place when the problems affect me. I finished COD ghost in 1 day it was very easy but modern warfare wasn't for me :(. greetings from the other side of the world man

Ghost Recon in One day.. Damn i could not even finish one stage of ghost.... Bad console..
Its gon be aiit brother...

Welcome to Steemit @yjpp!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Jump into our discord channel to meet new friends, find great content and contests as well as ask for help: https://discord.gg/FjjfbNR

@yjpp ..welcome to the steemit community! I believe you'll do wonders on this platform. Please do well to follow and Upvote and be sure to have me do the same as often as Possible..success!

Welcome to Steemit yohesky
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit bro @yjpp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68