(Entry 12) And U Still Love Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I Haven't Promised You Anything And It Seems That U Still Love Me...

I Haven't Accomplished Many Things And It Seems that U Still Love Me...

There R Time I Leave U For Weeks And It Seems That U Still Love Me...

And Even After I Mess Up It Seems That U Still Love Me...

At Times I Say Things To Hurt you But It Seems That U Still Love Me...

Even When It Seems That I Forget About U, It Seems That U Still Love Me...

Dedicated To My Mom Suzette. Thank You For Still Loving Me Throughout The Years...Mother-Son-1000993.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome yokozuna. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Thank You So Much For The Encouragement @lopezdacruz .

quite a powerful piece of poetry and the art coupled with it creates a visual and visceral experience or the consumer

Please come join us and other African steemians In our discord community where we will share ideas and promote each other!

the link is
https://discord.gg/q43azj2

all are welcome to join and contribute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74