Hello steemit, I'm Yolanda and this is my introduction

Hello everyone, my name is Yolanda Palencia , I live in San Cristóbal , a region from Venezuelan andes corresponding to the Tachira State , full of many colorful flora and fauna for its numerous mountains and flowing that surround the city, giving a cool climate in the various months of the year.

My profession is Industrial Engineer, with more than 15 years of experience in a Tachirense Company performing administration and planning activities. I entered the labor field at 18 years of age, from there I obtained my first university degree as a Senior Accounting Technician, which once completed, I started my undergraduate degree in Engineering, which has brought me many personal and work satisfaction.

My favorite hobby is food, every time I can, I spend my time researching and seeing new recipes of various dishes to cook them at home, I like to visit different gastronomic sites and taste the dishes they offer, I think this is one of my favorite parts because they are very delicious

On the other hand I love to travel, I have always considered that one must know his own country before devoting himself to know others; for this reason I had the opportunity to travel through Venezuela to different places like Los Llanos ( Guasdualito, San Fernando de Apure, Barinas ) where the plains the majestic sunrise and sunset is observed

 To the Andes ( Mérida ) full of huge mountains where the snow covers its peaks, its inns that provide a homey warmth, the cable car that arrives at Pico Bolívar & nbsp; particular cold that represents this region

 The East ( Beaches such as Morrocoy, Chichirivechi, Isla Margarita, among others ) and other cities that nurtured my love for Venezuela, hoping to continue knowing it

 I also had the opportunity to visit part of some countries as spectacular for their people, their culture and beliefs as it was Colombia , specifically Bogotá, Villavicencio and Boyacá; Cuba with its Havana and Peru with its spectacular City of Lima and Cusco, this last one I hope to return one day to enjoy its spirituality.

On the other hand, in addition to my profession, I am dedicated to the design of children's fashion, specifically to the line of girls, making creations in terms of designs in dresses and accessories, which I will later show you; as well as my taste for photography and my curiosity for the astrological sciences that I hope to develop later. I hope my presentation has been pleasant to you, having faith that it will be a means to meet you and exchange experiences and ideas, as well as the meeting of friendships and the knowledge of new cultures.

Thank you for reaching the end of my publication and I hope you liked it. All the images placed in this post are my responsibility. You can also follow me by my personal instagram @yola1603 or if you would be interested to know more about my work also by my next instagram @lopitamoda_ca

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi Yolanda! You do so much!!!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-20th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you!!! I'm glad to be in this group.

Hello welcome! I invite you to our discord chat! We help new users you will be welcome if you want https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Saludos, Saludos y bienvenida!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Importance of Saying No

Congratulations @yolanpalen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @yolanpalen, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Thanks @culgin for your help, I will gladly review your publication

Hi @yolanpalen, it's a very nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1524350558-0069706

Thank you!!! I like the publication you did

Love your smile.

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54