Hi, I’m You-Know-Who

Steemit.jpg

Often times, I find that every bloody thing tends to be happening to me all the time.

Fortunately, I am not one of those who had bought Bitcoin in 2011 and then had forgotten a password, however the inevitable keeps happening to me rather constantly. At the same time these situations are often fun, so I have decided to Steem It and keep a track of it here. My phone goes crazy on the first day, I buy the wrong size cloth, bank randomly decides to close my account - these are just a few things that happened last month.

I predominantly always wanted to start blogging, so after a few weeks of observing Steemit, while my account was getting reviewed and approved, I am finally honoured to write my first post here.

I currently live in London, where I run my store selling audio-equipment. As you can probably guess, I will be mainly posting about music, audiophile stuff and other tech out there. Yes, and about travel & photography also, isn’t that what everybody does?

I learned about the crypto-currencies long time ago, however I have only decided to invest quite recently on the first week of January, right at it’s peak and just two days before the market dropped 20% over night. (see paragraphs 1&2). Looking at all crypto-currencies possibilities and applications I personally can’t image our future world without cryptos, hence ’Keep Calm and Hodl’ as we say here in the UK.

Steemit is already a strong community of interesting people, thus I will be focusing more on quality content over quantity. So hopefully my longreads won’t be too boring for you.

Sincerely Yours,

@You-Know-Who

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Welcome to steemit, I also have a short time, so I hope to keep reading and vice versa. Hey I would like to take the opportunity to invite you to my blog, it would be great if you can comment or vote on my last and last publication. We are here to help us..@REECHA AND @NITESHBANIYA

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50