“Introduce yourself: Me, Myself and I”

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

This is my Steemit Introduction.
I signed up last night and after 5 hours, my account was verified successfully. I felt lucky I don’t need to wait long for the verification.

My name is Gabrielle, you are permitted to call me “Gab” or @youngblogger24. I am a 11 year old child who was born in the Philippines.
Grows up who got some talents that I love to share to other people.

My goals are nothing but showing you all, how much a child can be that talented and more caring than you know.

By the way, I just wanna let you know that I do karate. I reached the blue belt which is a advanced belt for a child like me.
I also love to draw in a realistic form as possible (which I got the skills from my beautiful mother 😉). I also sing ( I got the voice from my charming father 😉)
And other things that simple kids can do. Like dancing, my favorite type of dance is hiphop dance.

Oh! I forgot to tell you that I found Steemit from a friend of mine @meetmysuperego and @bluesapphire06.

They really have told amazing things that I might enjoy. They told me writing stories are included, which story making is my thing (I mostly do horror stories because it makes people reactions more interesting).
As well as people in this community giving you money from voting things that you post (which I obviously don’t mind if I don’t have that much money in steemit. As I have said, I just want to show my talents and interest to make me grow) AND OTHER AMAZING THINGS!

Well, That’s all I could say for now.
Thank you for checking my profile and hopefully you will enjoy what I will soon post. 😊😊

Sort:  

Welcome Gab - the blue belt fits the STEEM logo quite perfect :) Just resteemed your post with @welcoming where you will find other promising new users!
Greets!

Hello @theaustrianguy thanks for welcoming me, and thank you for resteeming my post

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @youngblogger24 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hey Gabrielle, wow you're 11!
Welcome to the Steemit-Family, I hope you'll have fun here and grow into a big fish soon :) I'm looking forward to reading your updates.

I mentioned you here and hope to send more upvotes and followers your way.
Anja

Hello. Thank you from mentioning me to others, it is so nice of you

welcome to the steemers family

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Hello, Thanks for Welcoming me @afterglow :D

You're much welcome

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit, kid!

Hello, Thank You so much for upvoting me, It means a lot to me, I really feel glad

Hello @youngblogger24, welcome to steemit my dear! I hope it will brings you good things and learn a lot as you go along. Im happy to hear all these things.
Good luck to your fortune! 😊😊😊

Hi @bluesapphire06 Thank you for greeting me, and thank you for being glad of my words, And mostly, Thank you for showing me amazing things that you discover on Steemit, without help, I cant show everyone what I love to do. :D

Nice to meet you, Gab! 👋

Hello @pinay Nice to meet you too

Welcome Gab @youngblogger24 !! Congrats on your blue belt. I appreciate your desire to share your story and help others. Keep following your dreams and waking them into reality!!

Thank you for appreciating me. Everyone is so nice here and Thank you for being glad from my belt

Congratulations @youngblogger24, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4090 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $476.87. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hello, I just wanna say thank you from you did, it is so nice of every one of you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01