My first post on steemit/ Pierwszy post Polski/English

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Witajcie kochani, po dłuższym namyśle i obserwacji całej zebranej tu społeczności postanowiłam również do niej dołączyć. Zamierzam dzielić się swoją historią, rozmawiać o podróżach, modzie oraz stylu. Mam na imię Weronika, skończę w tym roku 19 lat, pochodzę z pomorza. Na wstępie chciałabym podzielić się z wami swoim pierwszym postem jaki tu umieszczę.

Na wstępię pragnę się z wami podzielić faktem, że nie planowałam zupełnie dodać tego postu dzisiaj lecz przeglądając swój folder ze zdjęciami natrafiłam na dużo świeższe niż te, które miałam początkowo w zamyśle - o wiele bardziej pasujące do panującej obecnie pogody i w spontaniczny sposób opisałam wam swój strój oraz dodałam trochę od siebie. Trzeba przyznać, że pogoda mimo iż nie jest zbyt łaskawa to bardzo miło mi wyjrzeć przez okno widząc tak piękny widok świeżo opadniętego śniegu, nawet taki mróz nie przeszkodził mi w tym by czerpać radość z wykonywania zdjęć na zewnątrz!;)

kurtka.jpg

Jeśli chodzi o czapkę, którą widzicie na zdjęciu, muszę się z wami podzielić mniejszą lub większą tajemnicą, jest ona w moim ulubionym kolorze. Zawsze staram się stonować swoje stroje używając czerni dla uzyskania kontrastu.
Dlatego też illekroć będę umieszczała tu swoje wybory dnia
w większości będą one posiadały właśnie takie elementy.
Wracając do samej czapki, dwa puszyste dodatki sprawiają, że nabieram w niej młodzieżowego look'u przez co czuję się w niej jeszcze lepiej!
Nie zapomnijcie oczywiście o tym by zawsze mieć ubraną czapkę gdy za oknem panuje tak chłodna temperatura, utrzymanie ciepłoty ciała powinno być priorytetowe lub co najmniej iść w parze z tym jak wyglądacie w swoim outficie!;)

ENGLISH:

Hello and welcome my beloved ones!

For starters, after some time i've spent on this site simply observing,
enjoying other posts i came up to myself with idea to begin on my own,
so i could share with you in this amazing community! I hope that everyone
visiting will find something for himself. My main goal will be talking about:
fashion, lifestyle and travelling. My name is Weronika and I'm 19 years old.

First idea that was coming to my mind today was about completely different
post but, searching through my folder i reminded my self that i hat those pictures
prepared for you not very recently, they were taken in non typical, winter
weather. I guess that i could say that i've never liked this time of year alot
but i'm glad when i can go outside and feel the snow right under my feet, it's
so beautiful outside you can not enjoy the way it looks, despite it being
very cold i had alot of fun taking those pictures for you!

Today i want to share with you a very simple, casual
but outstanding outfit that fits perfectly to this winter aura surrounding us.
First piece i would like to present will be the jacket in beautiful, soft
pink colour, it kept me very warm throughout the day, also those jeans
in bright pattern fit perfectly contrasting with black hat with such
amazing puff addons on top. Should i mention, being younger i would
avoid this piece of wardrobe as much as i could, well one could say
that it's just immaturity since right now there's no other thing
comming to my mind than a hat that i should wear going outside! 😉
It's very important to keep your body warmth and your hat
will get the job done, i'm sure of that, even if i don't find
my self looking good in one i would never go out without it again!

At the end, I would like to ask u: Should I also write a post in german for the german community? Let me know in the comments :)

Sort:  

Witaj na Steemit i powodzenia :-)

Dziękuję, przyda się :)

Hi, I'm also new, I hope for reciprocity

Sure, I'm going to visit your profile :)

Cześć Weronika, mam nadzieje, że będziesz wrzucać interesujące posty na swój blog, baw się tu dobrze i powodzenia! :)

Dziękuję :)

Welcome to this great community. The great Steemit platform will surely captivate you, I hope to see the photos you mention of the winter.

Tommorow I'm going to post some pictures from Amsterdam :)

Witamy w gronie użytkowników Steemit :D Powodzenia!

@youngbufallo Miło mi Cie poznać :) Leci follow & upvote.

Willkommen @youngbuffalo und einen tollen Start.
Falls Du noch Infos brauchst für weitere Fragen, und die kommen sicher noch: https://steemit.com/deutsch/@asmr-austria/steemit-anleitungen-kw-04
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@sco/der-komplette-reisefhrer-fr-steemit---wie-es-funktioniert-und-wie-du-deine-ersten-30-tage-berlebst-german
Und hier ein sehr gutes Tool mit dem Du über viele Aktionen rund um Deinen Account informiert bleibst: https://steemworld.org/@youngbuffalo

Viel Erfolg :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit. Follow me and upvote me. Im from indonesia. Nice post

Sure I am going to upvote if you are going to make a good content

Thanks. Where do you from ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73