Introduction: I Am YoungCee

It is a privilege to be in the midst of such great people like this and after observing and looking out trying to get what this was all about, my attention got caught up in the process and I can now say that I am truely convinced.

My name is Chris Ifeanyi a.k.a Youngcee and I am from Ebonyi state in Nigeria. I am from a family of seven where I happen to be the first child. My hobbies include singing, watching movies and I love surfing the net to get updates of the things happening in the world.

I was introduced to steemit by a very good friend of mine@princeemmanuel
, and believe me it sounded unbelievable after he had briefed me about all what it was all about. I took my time to observe and study how the system worked and after my everything I made up mind and decided to join the community.

My aim here is to contribute the little I know to this growing community and at the same time, learn from other people. So far, I have seen some wonderful write ups here, they are part of the thing that attracted me here. I am so happy to be here and I hope to be here for a very long time. Hurray!!! I am Now A Steemian!!!

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community bro. The best social media platform!!!

Welcome to steemit! Glad you are here. Hope you get to post some of your music here one day. good luck.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55