Hello Steemit! Hoping To Have Fun!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys my name Sean, I love art, design, and fashion. My favorite things to do consist of painting, customizing shoes, and drawing.  On steemit I will be mainly talking about fashion, streetwear, shoes, and art. 

I am hoping one day to start a clothing line of my own.  I am very big on streetwear. My favorite brand would probably have to be Bape. 

I am originally from Nebraska but currently live in Iowa. -Wishing I was in cali right now 

Well that's it for now, 

Bye guys! 

Instagram: sean_mm788  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @youngdesigner! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@youngdesigner, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Would be actually really cool to see like a series of posts about the clothing that you make/customize yourself and the stages that the whole process consists of.
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

I'm actually really into gaming myself so I'll give you a follow and I might be making some custom shoes sometime in the future

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem, @youngdesigner!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hey @youngdesigner. Welcome to Steemit!!


Welcome to Steemit @youngdesigner!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79