17 year old Dreamer from Germany. #introduceyourself

Hi Steemians.

I'm Moritz from Germany. I'm 17 years old an live in a City called Kaiserslautern in the state Rheinland-Pfalz. Maybe some Americans know my City with the Name K-Town because it's next to Ramstein. The biggest American Military Base outside the U.S.

First of All I wanna thank this amazing plattform for giving me the chance of posting here and be a part of this community. I hope you maybe like my posts. :) By the way sry for my english and my grammar... I'm working on it! :D

So now I want to introdruce myself and this Blog. Have fun and feel free to leave me a message in the comments!


Big Dreamer, Filmmaker, Online Marketer, Content Creator, Webdesigner and Teenager

IMG-20170624-WA0183.jpg

I don't feel that comfortable be describing myself and i know it maybe sounds a little bit weird but i think theese words describe me best!

Why? - Read this Post and my Blog! :)

So i want to use this Blog to document my life, my work and my jouney. Writing helps me a lot to realy find out who i am and deal with different situations or problems. Also it kind of helps me to focuse on my goals and work on them.

I know maybe my live is not that interesting but it's different to the live of others in my age. I always wanted more and was always a little bit different then others. But I'm still in school and have my final exams (Abitur) in one year.. I can't wait to get out of this place...

So sometimes i have big problems to be a typicall teenager and study for school and at the same time follow my passion of building things online, making videos or learn about new interesting technologies like blockchain, cryptocurrency or artificial intelligence.

And so dealing with theese problems is a big part of my live and makes it often realy hard. And i want to use this blog to document this journey. Document my success and document my failure. And maybe you can understand me and we can help each other! :)


So this blog will be about me and the things I'm interested in. Because of this here are more facts about me.

If you want to, you can write some facts about you in the comments, so that we can get to know each other! :)

This is me:

  • I love sports (badminton and hitting the gym 3-5 times a week)
  • I'm realy interested in technology, economy and history
  • Started making YouTube Videos with 14 years
  • Build my first affiliate monetized website with 16 years
  • I love blockchain-technology and invested in cryptocurrency
  • I started a german YouTube Channel about cryptocurrency 3 months ago (over 2000 Subs)
  • After school i want to travel the world, esspecialy the US and Asia
  • I love skiing and working with GoPro's and make movies with them
  • i don't know why but i hate the word 'Entrepreneur'
  • Biggest Idols: Elon Musk, Gary Vaynerchuck, Andreas Antonopolous, Satoshi Nakamoto (the person, who created Bitcoin)

So i think i should stop now talking about myself... Feels kind of awkward :/

I will start giving Updates about my live and my projects daily from now on. So If you are interested, you can join my journey!

Thanks for your attention, See you next time! ;-D

Sort:  

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @youngpioneer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you realy much for your help!

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thak you realy much! Yes it is and I'm happy to have the chance using this amazing plattform and posting her! :)

It's nice to meet you Moritz. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Hallo @youngpioneer, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Willkomen auf Steem!
Viel Spaß hier! ;)
Grüße

Hey Moritz, willkommen! Bin auch neu hier und hab ähnliche Interessen. Neuronale Netzwerke finde ich total spannend! Freue mich schon auf deine Beiträge. Man liest sich!^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73