Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

que tal steemit!!! este es uno de los primeros de muchos post que mostrare a lo largo de mi recorrido en dicha plataforma , me presento, soy yuleima Piñero y espero crecer en steemit, si ustedes me lo permiten

IMG-20180212-WA0030.jpg

Sort:  

Forex is best at this current moment.

He made $1411 in just 2 days and also mentioned how to signup forex trading.Happy trading

http://traderecorder.com/index.php/2018/07/06/usdchf-eurusd-successful-total-profit-1411/

@yulicar, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

You are welcome to steem community enjoy your self here pretty

Welcome to steemit @yulicar. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13