Hello Guys

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


images (2).jpeg
Image Source

My name is Jamal Yusuff. I'm a 15 year old that has in interests in Gaming, Programming, DC and Marvel, Music(My favourite is Rap) and Football. I have skills in HTML and CSS and I'm currently learning JS. I joined the steem community in order to network with various people of different backgrounds and races. @ebunoluwaoo, Thanks for introducing me to this wonderful community.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @yusuffjamal3.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ebunoluwaoo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello Jamal and welcome to Steem! I work in IT and I think that is awesome that you like programming at such a young age. I would suggest googling learning platforms for programming because everything you need to know you can learn for free! I would highly recommend getting with a "maker" community and program a few things there for some experience and to build your resume.

Thanks...Do you know examples of such communities?

Welcome to our community!
It's really good to know that a kid at the age of 15 has interests in programming.
Happy steeming...

Greeting @yusuffjamal3. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Welcome to steemit bro. Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60