Yutika Shah - Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, Guys.

yutikashah.jpg

My name is Yutika Shah. I am from Mumbai, India. I am Professional Chef. Currently i work with Radisson Hotel Group as an Executive Chef. From small age i my interest in food.

I want to share my special dishes with people & i think Steemit is right choice to start this journey. I upload my videos on DTube. So, guys Please Follow Me.

Below i give my Education Detail

Complete BHM ( Bachelor in Hotel Management ) From Bangalore University

Work with Cirtus Hotel, Pune as a Sous Chef For 2 Years

Work with Holiday in Hinjewadi as a Sous Chef For 1 Year

Work with The Westin Hotel, Pune as a Chef De Cuisine For 1 Year

Currently Work with Radisson Hotel Group as an Executive Chef From 1 & 1/2 Year

So, guys please follow me for View new Dishes & Recipes Videos.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Welcome my dear

thank you.

Okeee

Greeting @yutika! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

thank you sir.

thank you dear.


Welcome to Steemit @yutika!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit, have an amazing journey ahead.

thank you sir.

Hi Yutika Shah. If I am right, you are a Hindu, a great religion that loves enjoyment. I am Juliane from Berlin, I have visited your city few years ago. However welcome to the community. You can follow me @steemitcafe to see my next post.

yes i am hindu. thank you for lovely comment.

a great religion that loves enjoyment

What does this actually mean?

Last year i celebrated holy with one of my friends, i am indicating that

Welcome to steemit family

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi @yutika nice of you to join us on steemit and i hope you have a great time sharing on the platform. Look forward to see some Eastern inspired dishes on your blog :) catch you around!

sure , i will share.

Welcome to the Steemit Community @yutika,

You can find your analytics for your steemit account here!

Thank You. Very helpful link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71