Introduction - @yuyuart in Platform Dtube

in #introduceyourself5 years ago


Hello dtube friend, in this video I would like to introduce myself on the dtube platform, I am a customer from Indonesia, I started to join Steemit starting in July 2017, and joined the Dtube platform from now on, I know information about Dtube from my friend namely @armia he is a good friend of mine, on the Dtube platform I will create content containing travel, vlogs, and music, hopefully the Dtube platform always supports my content and can interact with friends who are on the Dtube platform throughout world, Thank you Dtube for giving me the opportunity to contribute here by creating interesting content.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello and welcome to dtube my new friend!

I hope you have a lot of successful videos and nice community moments in your comment sections :)

Feel free to mention my name in your dtube post description (like @tibfox) or with a comment if you have any questions regarding dtube! I am ready to help you in the beginning :)

Nice to have you here around and I hope to see you back soon!

Peace!

thank you very much for the support of friends @tibfox, I will try my best to make interesting content on the Dtube platform, and can interact well with friends Dtube around the world, thank you very much 😊😊😊😊

Welcome to @dtube platform @yuyuart ...,,
And selamat bergabung ke komunitas @dcomindonesia ....

b7c56df69906c90667acd31a5b168f30.0.png

Terimakasih @dcomindonesia atas dukungan nya....

Welcome to Steem yuyuart! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Ok thank you for Information @partiko

Thanks for responding! Hopefully you will get a chance to try out Partiko soon! And let us know if you need any help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on joining my brother @dtube platform @yuyuart. I am ready to wait for your next work

Thank you very much for the support of my best friend @armia, you really helped me to join the Dtube Platform, I hope you are even more successful on the Dtube Platform, I am very happy to be able to join the Dtube Platform.

Hopefully we will be successful on the @dtube platform. I hope you will soon be part of the # dtubefamily777 family

dtubefamily777 initiative from brother @nathanmars

Welcome to Dtube buddy 😊😊. Just keep on posting here :) and you will definitely find your success here😊

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
There is a Discord called Steem Terminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71