Who am I :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am so happy to become part of Steemit family. But before that; I would like to introduce myself so you will have an idea who I am.
My name is Merve and I live in Turkey, Ankara. I am 25 years old. I graduated from international relations department and am not working at the moment.
I like wearing simple and casual clothes. i love doing sports. Ekran Alıntısı3.JPG

Ekran Alıntısı2.JPG

I am a fanatic Fenerbahçe fan :D I love traveling, meeting new friends shopping and listening to music. I stayed 2 years in Ukraine.

Ekran Alıntısı.JPG

I know a little Italian language thanks to the my department. My friend invited me to join Steemit. She told me that stemit provides good opportunity for everyone. I to decide I join Steemit. And now I am here writing my introductory post.I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

thank you. I believe that you will find very interesting things. I'm following you.

Hello! welcome to steemit this platform will bring you a lot of information and a lot of fun and in the process it will leave you gain. What a great genius! I invite you to follow me and I will follow you to be in contact! regards!!

thank you. I believe too. Good things will happen. I am following.

Welcome to steemit
Good luck @yysfz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73