All about My self

image

Hi all steemit friend, on this occasion i want to introduce myself to all Stimian, because in my previous post I have not introduced myself. Such as the proverb the writer and what he/she write and then we vote it.

Immediately all stimians names Zahara putri, you can call me Za Or Zahara. I was born in northwestern Hagu On September 11, 1997. My hobby is traveling.

The first time I heaed the name Steemit was a few months ago from my friends but only this time i can deepen. He said different from other social media, steemit give reward to users who actively write on the blog posts from other users of steemit. Because here you work is rewarded with SBD dollars through friend in steemit.

In addition, Steemit has becomeba medium for me to practice getting used in my english language which began to erode because I rarely use for interaction.
More or less my short introduction, if many wrong words I apologize and hopefully can be understood by my new beginner. Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zaharaputri11! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @zaharaputri11!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, and welcome to the steemit community, helping make steemit a better place.
Your Post has Just Been Upvoted and Resteemed By @cryptoscout, make use of my resteem service in future by sending 0.001 SBD and post link as memo to @cryptoscout.
All the best of luck with your steem experience.

welcome to steemit
let's make friends and vote and do not forget to follow

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

okay thanks friends

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

welcome steemians

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome and good luck, Join us in IAIN steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68321.07
ETH 3570.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18