Hello friends i am Muhammad zaheer haroon

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit family meet me i am muhammad zaheer haroon from pakistan.

IMG-20160730-WA0021.jpg

And iam a electrical engineer do job in distribution company as a electrical engineer.

I have join steemit family i hope i will enjoy here being as a family member of this huge plate form of steemit family.

Thanks to all.

Sort:  

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @zaheerdahri
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thanks and follow you dear

A new Steemian ^^ hello @zaheerdahri I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Are you low on STEEM POWER, zaheerdahri?
The Voter with the lowest STEEM POWER receives a small gratitude, 5% of total payout, from my post on @rdstm1985. Spread the word. Or keep it a secret. It's totally up to you. See you in 7 days!

Welcome to the community Zaheer vai. Show us what you got in you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81