An Intro: I am a part of steemit family.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Aslaam o Alaikum! 

Earlier I posted my Intro as a Human. Today I am going to post my into as a steemian. 

...............................

Well my name is Muhammad Zahid Iqbal I am from Pakistan. I am almost 30. I am doing a job in Private School as a Computer Operator. One of my friend told me about Steemit. I googled it & now I am in front of you. 

................................

I am Aquarius by star. I am living in a rural area. Most of the people here are not so rich. 

There are many types of people living here but mostly Awan & Niazi Families are living here. People are mostly farmers. They have their own lands. Wheat is the major source of income of our people. 

...................................

I am so complicated person as you know I am Aquarian  :) 

...................................

I searched many jobs on the internet I tried many jobs. I am not a skilled one. I have just basic skills of computing. But my typing is so good. 

.......................................

I am not so rich one. I am middle class person. I have one son. He has a Black Cataracts in his both eyes. One Eye has been operated & the other will operate soon. My son name is Muhammad Moin Mehmood. 

Pray for my son to get well soon. 

.............................................

........................................................

My son is posing himself for a photo shot. 

...............................................................................................

My family has seven people. Me & my son my wife & my mother & my father & 3 brothers. 

..................................................................................................

This is me & this is my story.  

:) 

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hii welcome to steemit

Thank you so much to appreciate.

Welcome to Steemit @zahidawan. You will love it :)

A few suggestions:

  1. Comment a lot. This is the best way to get new followers and be noticed
  2. Don't be disappointed if your blog posts are lost in the ocean. This is totally normal. The more followers you have, the more attention and money you will get over time

PS: I've followed you and upvoted this post. If you like, you can do the same so we can support each other :)

Thank you so much for the compliment. I follow your guidelines.
Thanks once again. I am now following you too.

Welcome to Steemit, i hope you enjoy your stay here.... and i wish your son well

Thanks @pope1995
Thanks for such nice lines.

Welcome to steemit @zahidawan. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

OK I got your point. I do this to increase my knowledge for quality posting.

Welcome, Zahid! Great to have you here, friend :) Wish you best of luck here on Steemit! Followed ;)

Thanks same wishes for you too @wild-forest
I'll follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62