Who am I? Who created us?

 Aslaam o Alaikum ! 

My Name is Muhammad Zahid Iqbal.  

You know what I am thinking at this moment when I am writing about who am I? 

I am thinking that really who am I?

I know the simple answer that I am a human. 

But I think this is not the right answer to satisfy myself. 

There are many questions are running in my mind now. Some of these are listed below.

  1.  Who created me? 
  2. Why I came to earth? 

These two questions are so powerful. If we think on these deeply. 

These are not my mind's questions these are every human mind's questions I think. 

One day we will die. Every person knows that we will die one day. This point also raises a question mark too. That why not we stop our dying? If we can't stop then surely someone has created us. Another question at this moment.

Who is our Master? 

Who created us? 

...............................................................

I think the simple answer to all my Questions is: The one who created this universe created me too. He is the Master of life and death. 

God Almighty  created me. He created everything in the universe with a purpose & with an expiry date. 

Do you believe that one day you will die? Why you believe on this saying that you will die one day?

I am talking generally. We all are believe that one day we will die. Here is a question again..... If we die one day who will give us death? Someone is so Powerful who will give us death. 

Did you heard or saw anyone who is living from the rise of this universe till now? Did you know any human of this kind? 

Your answer will be "NO"

But my Question is why?

The answer of my question is because every human & each nature that has a soul will taste the death. 

Conclusion: 

Who am I? 

I am a creation of God Almighty. 


If you say you are not a creation of God Almighty, you can explain in comments. Or If you don't trust in God Almighty then tell me a simple answer of my simple question.

Who created you? 

.....................................................


There are so many questions are remaining. Those questions will come in comments. 


Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to steemit
I @dekteng I have followed you.
Follow back and we can help each other ...!

Thanks for your words dekteng I'll follow you. I hope we will do something better if we work together

Psalms 83:18..

@benjackson
sorry I didn't understand your wordings. Can you please explain?


Welcome to Steemit @zahidawan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

This is awesome. I think this info is sufficient that introbot is providing with an up-vote too.

I agree to that, We are all created by Almighty God therefore we must follow his will. Welcome to steemit anyway and have fun:)

:)
Yeah no doubt we must follow His will.
Thanks to welcome me here lynbabe10

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thanks for the complement. I'll also check techchat

Welcome to steemit @zahidawan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for the complements tuanis.

Hello @zahidawan, thanks for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524090687-0236883

Thank you very much that you encouraged me. I check your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59