HELLO STEEMIT, MY NAME IS ZAIDA

Hello steemit, good pleasure. Introduceyourself



💓

" In this first post I will talk a little about me " "


let's start!




I am Zaida De Marchi I am 20 years old, I am from Venezuela, Bolivar State, 4th year semester of civil engineering career. I usually project an image of a hard and formal person, but that often does not correspond to what I think of myself. I like to spend time outdoors, I like to be always in movement, for me the day is too short for everything I would like to do.


Get to STEEMIT thanks to @hierro21


We studied together in high school, once we graduated we lost contact for about 3 years. One day we got by chance in college, and while we were catching up with our lives, he told me about this incredible community.



I have little propensity to make large numbers of friends, but the ground is very deep with those that I count and define as my friends. I like to go out and get to know new places that fill me with experiences and knowledge and above all, share those moments with my loved ones.
I like many other types of music, I love to dance although I do not stand out in that activity.

)

I am one of the people that pretends to be happy despite the circumstances, the main reason why I decided to be part of this community to do one of the great things that I like and enjoy, and that is writing. "


-This is all sweetheart, I hope you liked it. Leave me a comment and tell me what you would like me to write.



LNmNcCW-_400x400.jpg

Unete al proyecto Inteligentzia y Genera ganancias con ellos!
O a nuestro grupo de Steemit (en Facebook) 💬


🎸 follow me! | @zaidadmarchi 🎻


Sort:  

This a community for sharing and learning, bring your talent to bear.


Welcome to Steem @zaidadmarchi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome,@zaidadmarchi !
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit. Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog and follow me if you want my up-votes.
Thank You

Welcome to the community :) I hope you likte it here and have a great time. For starters have an upvote.

thanks so much c:

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zaidadmarchi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Love your smile and your lovely friends and you are beautiful in the water.

Welcome to steemit! Best of luck @zaidadmarchi

thanks for your good wishes

Congratulations @zaidadmarchi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58