BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY, BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys from the Steemit community, my name is Zaimar Blanco. Just visit the website of Steemit and I found interesting topics that are published, as I am new to the world of cryptones. I'm very excited to find a platform where I can let a lot of people read my blog posts.

DQmNNtAwcRgKnnqqAT4hotm3uJAxfdbDfUHvGwyqpipc4XV_1680x8400.jpg

Good to know a little of me live in Venezuela my beloved homeland, I'm 25 years old and I'm the craziest of my family Ji ji ji

DQmPE7gy6s18WzZwvsmXspqaNC5PpdQWGAFhZMwwi6bAubT_1680x8400.jpg

I love going out for a walk and enjoying life together with my brothers who are very adventurous. I like all kinds of movies, as long as I'm in good company.

DQmQkiTPNmxvrV1P7PDysCGLnnDeFyc84qwa6A67KauenHt_1680x8400.jpg

Espero contar con su apoyo y el de toda la comunidad. Nos vemos en un próximo Post.

Sort:  

Nice post... welcome here.....
Follow me.. I will follow you.. (That's how you can grow a large network... :)
Happy steemit time!!!!

Hi Zaimaru its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome you to this awesome community .
I'm @zaimaru and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Hi @zaimaru! Welcome to Steemit, I haven't been to Venezuela yet, but I can't wait to visit it sometime in my life, one of my bestfriends was born there also :)

Hope you are enjoying it here. Be yourself, smile and have a lovely day!

XO,
@heart-to-heart

Hello @zaimaru. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hiya, Welcome I hope you have a good time! :-)
I'm looking forward to some great posts. .
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past. I am new as you …found it is a lot of fun if you like doing it ..

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/optimism-is-not-a-way-to-get-rich-and-plenty-of-power-optimism-is-a-matter-of-feeling-good-with-oneself-the-acquiring-of-a

If you find it interesting UPVOTE and please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Congratulations @zaimaru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25