Introducing myself: zainab...hitting steemit

Helloo Steemit! my name is zainab and i have recently joined the steemit community. I heard about this through a good friends @dexteroo7 and @anasnawaz .I'm a bit slow at getting to know something new at first but once i get the hang of it i try my best in excelling at it . I am currently enrolled as a medical student and while studying for it i would also like to try my hand at something new . I am excited to meet new people in the Steemit community.
27153067_2014996568781316_1271643558_n.png

HOBBIES

I'm basically a outdoor person. I do not like to be confined to any one place and so have made it a life goal of mine to not only study to become a doctor but also enjoy myself as much as possible . I have been to many places but i like the ones closest to nature . I just find myself most at ease when i am surrounded by mother nature . Aside from travelling i also like to read novels. I like thrillers with a little romance and mystery best.

27045194_2015000438780929_181654015_n (1).jpg

I'm eager to try myself at writing blogs as I really enjoy writing and would like to share my experiences in travelling and also would like to give advice. I would also like to share my experiences in preparing to move to another country and what it's like to be new in a country and to get adjusted to the culture, new language and meeting new people

1a.jpg
Location:Canada
I'm an adventurous person and i like to explore different places. Moving all around the world eager to see different places,areas....

I'm excited to having joined this community and eager to get started.If you like my post and pictures, please follow me, resteem and upvote my content.
Regards: Zainab

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @zainabchaudhry upvote :)

welcome to steemit :) nice knowing you

thank you so much..

welcome to steemit gorgeous :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

thank u so much

Hey Zainab. Good to see more women on Steem. I am new here too.

Hope to learn more from you and other women on steem.

Have fun.
Rydhi
xox

thank u i hope to learn from u too.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to see more photos of the places you explore. That frozen waterfall is awesome!

thankyou soo much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50