Zain is come to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is zainansari From bahawalpur I am a student of Civil Engineer and I am 23 years old and I am very happy Do I have an opportunity to get here I m very happy In steemit Community
I am very happy to come to your platform and I would like to enjoy here with lots of Friends Friends and I would like to learn a lot here, I want this and I need your support and where I am If there is a turn to give support to you, I will never be behind in it, but we will continue to support each other with each other.
()

Sort:  

please try to write good English in some these kind of circumstans there may be i gone violent welcome to steemit be happy

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, @zainansari.stare hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post

Hey man, I'm new here as well. Looks like a very interesting idea and I'm keen to see how it works out.

Welcome to Steemit, Thank you for this presentation. I hope you enjoy the Steemit universe. Looking forward to discover you. Thank you

Hi and welcome to the family :)

Hey! Welcome beloved Zain, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95