Today i introduce my self to all steemian's || Introduction of myself...

Hello friends


My name is zain bhatti and i live in pakistan,I have a small family with big happiness.I learn about murals,And i study in re-ninth class,My age is 14 years and i have 1 brother and two sis. I hope you like my intro...


Thank you o much

Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @zainbhatti I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

A new Steemian ^^ hello @zainbhatti I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74