Allow me to introduce myself on Steemit... My Journey on steemit

Hi, Steemit

Before I introduce myself, I would like to thank you for the surprise of the community that would like to thank you for ligarayk. So I'll introduce myself now.


My name is Zain Aftab. I am 18 years old. I am from Faisalabad Pakistan , often called "The City of Textile ". I am currently studying at the Sahiwal Comprehensive National High School and I am hungry, science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM). I hungry because it's with my future career, architecture.


I usually want to go on visit and sing in many events, such as pages, and more. I am also involved with the competition. I am also in the songs written or converted into songs in the song. The theme I usually use is about love, but I can do other titles. I like music as I love myself with my family and friends. Recently, our school mathematical genre was included in the competition and I am the one who is writing a song on it. And fortunately we won the third place.


Why did I joined Steemit?

It can be included because I want to use my voice and use my song writing skills to spread awareness about a specific topic. In addition, as a student, I need financial support to provide my needs, so I want to earn money while sharing my knowledge about music and everything. Ligarayk is the one who told me that someone has been asked to use as a tool to share information and information about something that can be used for everyone.

So I think you got a lot of information about me. Leave a comment, I love hearing your reaction to my introductory post.


My Profile Information.


Conclusion

Here this post aim was my introduction because I am new here on the top Community Steemit I hope my journey will be great on Steemit with your all support.


If You Like My Introductory Post Please

Upvote Resteem And Follow @zainwasli

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zainwasli! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @zainwasli!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for this kind information

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hi @zainwasli, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70