Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there. I am Zak. I love to travel beautiful places, have fun with my kids, play soccer, catch fishes, play video games, and develop apps.

In profession, I am a software engineer. Currently working in one of the leading automotive companies as an Android Developer.

I have been working as a software developer for more than a decade. Initially I started my career as a freelancer web developer. Few years ago I started working as an Android developer in a smart home automation software development company. Over there I used to work in a app which could control any electronic devices found in a home, office or business location. My both jobs are similar in a sense that, previous one was for smart home and current one is for smart car. Both are for Internet of Things (IoT) and I am having tons of fun.

In this blog I am not sure what kinds of writing I will post. Most likely I will reflect my current lifestyle, my work, some tutorials on app developments, things I love to do, pictures I take and many more. I hope I will not make people bored with my writing.

Until next time, have a good one!

IMG_20171214_085748-EFFECTS.jpg
(Winter is here! Snow at my balcony.)

Sort:  

hello, welcome to steem!

Welcome to steemit - would love to see some photos of your travels if you have any. Kate

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!

Cheers,
@bennywb56

Thank you very much. Will try to post regularly.

Wow, that's alot of snow! Nice pic and I'm sure your blog will be compelling.


source

Thank you very much. It is so cold, but at the same to so beautiful.

Hey Zak, welcome to steemit ;)
As a software developer, you must check out @utopian-io , it's a platform rewarding for open-source contributions and much more!
Resteemed (=shared) you with @welcoming, my account for showcasing promising newcomers like you!
Greets

Thank you very much for introducing utopian-io. I will check it.

Hello my fellow steemitian, I do not think I will get bored with your writing the most important thing it's to learn from one another.

Glad to know that :)

Welcome to steemit. Following you. Upvoted.

What an adorable backpack!! 😋 Welcome to Steem!

Awwn look at that lovely look on your daughter's face. So lovely.

A big welcome to you @zakariachowdhury. I hope you'll have a lovely time here on steemit. I can't wait to read on a the stuffs you'll be writing here. Awesome.

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please I need a favor. am in a design competition now, here is my design

and I'll really need your help. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.

A merry Christmas to you and your family.

Thank you for resteeming. I will check the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69