introduceyourself

Hello the steem , introduce my name Zakian Dalimunthe usually my friend call Dalimunthe
on this steemit I want to publish how about in our life in indonesia, beach, life, and other
In this steemit I want to look for luck from my friend's story, he said different steemit. Good luck here I want to post my daily life,
Follow voice and promote
IMG20160110120241.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @zakiandalimunthe, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

thanks guys.... i like to read the post on steemit... this steemit can take a inform to me for beatiful beach, learn, and other

Be advised @zakiandalimunthe

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 108 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Hi @zakiandalimunthe, it's a very nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524536004-4533858

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65