Introducing myself, Michael Kosyanchuk from Ukraine

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone! I would like to introduce myself. My name is Michael, I am 31 year. I am from Ukraine. My favorite sport – football (known as soccer in USA).



Since I was 10 years, I began to play football, but I failed to reach professional level due to circumstances (it is not so easy to achieve goals, even when you have good ability)) Now I continue to play football at amateur level. In all the years of love for football, I began to understand it very well (at least, all of my friends think so)).

Always I read a lot of information on the various football clubs, keep track of the latest news in the world of football. On Golos I decided to try myself in journalism. On Steemit I would like to play steemsports games and track football news!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zambez . Your opinions are valuable to us. Looking forward to your posts

Hi Michael, nice instruction post! Welcome on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @zambez. Best of luck to you!

Hello and welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Michael.

Hello Michael and welcome :-)

Hey michael, welcome to steemit. Good to see golos users taking advantage of both sites :D

Ласкаво просимо на steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87