My first introduction in steemit 2018 :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)





Hay steemit .. My name is zawilkiwil I am from Korea. I'm always trying to make a difference in the world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I show a great opportunity to do a project that can be one that can provide a very important step in enabling this to happen in my life and be very influential.

I love equally exciting excitement and Steem working with a large community.

Again thank you to those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this society can provide any kind of support and humor that is useful. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Keep all.

Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future.Thank you and good night! Me @zawilkiwil


헤이 steemit .. 내 이름은 zawilkiwil 나는 한국 출신이다. 나는 항상 암호화, 흥분, 모든 새로운 altcoin 동전의 혁신을 포함하여 세상에서 변화를 만들기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 오늘 저는이 일이 내 인생에서 일어나고 매우 영향력을 발휘할 수있게하는 매우 중요한 단계를 제공 할 수있는 프로젝트를 수행 할 수있는 좋은 기회를 보여줍니다.

나는 똑같이 흥미 진진한 흥분과 Steem이 큰 공동체와 일하는 것을 좋아합니다.

지금까지 저를 환영하신 분들께 다시 한번 감사드립니다. 이 사회가 유용하고 유머러스 한 지원을 제공 할 수 있기를 바랍니다. 모든 친구들은 항상 내가 도울 수있는 지원을 제공합니다. 모두 지켜.

내 아이디어에 대한 의견이나 미래에 전달하고자하는 주제에 대한 의견에 자유롭게 의견을 보내주십시오. 감사합니다. 좋은 밤! 나 @ 자 윌키 윌


干草steemit ..我的名字是zawilkiwil我来自韩国。 我一直试图在世界上做出改变,包括所有新的阿尔特币硬币的加密,兴奋和创新。 今天,我展示了一个很好的机会,可以做一个项目,这个项目可以提供一个非常重要的步骤,使我的生活发生,而且是非常有影响力的。

我喜欢同样令人兴奋的兴奋和Steem与一个大型社区合作。

再次感谢那些迄今为止欢迎我的人。 我希望这个社会可以提供任何有用的支持和幽默。 我所有的朋友都会提供帮助。 保留全部。

随意评论你对我的想法的想法,或对将来要传达的主题的建议。谢谢你,晚安! 我@zawilkiwil

Sort:  

Nice to meet you! Im going to be posting my first post today :D soo excited! I hope you enjoy the platform

welcome dear. Good luck

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Hi @zawilkiwil, welcome to Steemit!
Keep on Steeming...

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

hi welcome to steemit @zawilkiwil happy to be friends with you

great post!!

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy this new platform as much as I do. I post uplifting and inspiring content so if you’re moved by faith, art, photography, literature, film perhaps you’ll consider following me.

Again, welcome and hope everything wonderful for you.

@IAMJamesMartinez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66