My first introduction in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)





Hay steemit .. My name is zawilkiwil I am from Korea. I'm always trying to make a difference in the world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I show a great opportunity to do a project that can be one that can provide a very important step in enabling this to happen in my life and be very influential.
I love equally exciting excitement and Steem working with a large community.

Again thank you to those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this society can provide any kind of support and humor that is useful. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Keep all.

Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future.Thank you and good night! Me @zawilkiwil



Sort:  

welcome on board!

Are you a model in Korea you seem like a supermodel, maybe add a nice smiling photo as your profile pic, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here

I've done it, can you help upvote and resteem @isteemithard

looks great I will upvote but only resteem certain content but will follow and stay in touch feel free to check my posts for some good contest and challenges so you win free SBD.

How to find sbd from you

you dont find it you can enter different contest and challenges to win some.

Nice introduction. Good to have you here.

Nice to have you on Steemit! A nice robot as well!

this photo of you holding the sign looks a little odd though like it could have been edited not saying it is or its not you holding the sign just seems a little odd

it's a photoshop :'(

check your writing you copy pasted the same thing twice in 2 diff paragraphs

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit i follow you because i like your post i am also new user on steemit i need help for all steemit friends

Annyeong Haseyo! Welcome to Steemit. Have fun here this is a great playform with great commnunity😊 Enjoy 😊

Hi Zawilkiwil...what a sweet sweet name...sounds for my very nice...thak you for vote my post...you looks like a very nice person...I will alsi folow you and join your news and things which are different to the others...I am also somebody hwo likes to the the things different and new...have a nice day...and stay in touch 🌹

Your welcome to this wonderful community. Your extremely beautiful. Just make sure you are active. Lovely pictures. Wishing you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69