Kenali aku

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum kawan esteem semua
Semoga sehat selalu amin....... ![image](bagus ini
Nama Zayn Fauzi saya belum menikah
Hobi saya membaca saya di lahiran di kota kecil Meulaboh Aceh barat ,pada tanggal 21 Juni 1995.
Saya anak kedua dari empat bersaudara dari semua saudara saya, sayalah yang paling lucu.
Kemudian saya memutuskan untuk masuk ke pondok pesantren di Aceh Utara, saya sudah dua tahun disini.
Saya sangat senang menjadi seorang santri yang selalu ceria tatkala kami kenal sanksi bersama.
Saya disini tak pernah mengeluh walaupun susah senang saya harus tetap semangat demi untuk membahagiakan orang tua yang tercinta.
Semoga saya selalu betah disini menjalani hari hari yang penuh suka dan duka . image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zaynfauzie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ @Zaynfauzie, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Selamat bergabung fan please follow saya ya terimakasih, oya bahagiakan orang tua itu kata-kata yang sangat indah

Iya, Terimakasih atas pujiannya
Follow saya juga ya

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Congratulations @zaynfauzie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for sharing...

Oke
Follow me ya@zaynfauzie

Selamat bergabung di steemit sob
Kiban cara nyan cerita beu mantat sabe

Iya
Itu cara kita renungkan sambil santai-santai

Thanks for sharing...

Oke
Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71