Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

20190106_092301.jpg

Hello everyone , I am ZealousStickz by name. I was introduced to Steemit late last year and choose to be part of this great community early this year. I have posted an intorduceyourself post but i felt their isn't icing in the post, so i decided to come up with another Intorduceyourself post.
In the way of introduction, I am an graduate of National Diploma in Statistics at one of the Federal Institution in Nigerian Africa late last year and planning in studying music as a course outside Nigeria, I am 23 years of age. I love to listen to music and i also do music, a drummer to say.
This is one of the pictures of where i was playing Tama drums with Sambian Cymbers.
IMG_20180402_173643.jpg
When in was still in school i play for a crew named D"Arrangers, we love each other, care and support regarding to music and every other aspects.
IMG_20180616_132920.jpg
I also have little interest in reading, currently reading two books named "Gifted Hands" by Dr. BEn Carson a Black American and "Grace and Glory" by Pst. Niye Adegbemi who own Reconciliation World Outreach in Nigeria.

I am Cryptocurrency enthusiast, so far so good the journey as been wonderful. I love meeting new people, who are lovers of Music and Cryptocurrency

I will be regularly be sharing and posting views on music, life and other things am inspired about. Will be looking forward to meeting new people through this platform, will also be the voice of the people though these platform.

I look forward in making a meaningful and good impact on these platform
@illuminatus @jessvolcan @samsonike @shikika @toyimika

Sort:  

Hello!

I am glad to see you introducing yourself on Steemit! It can be complicated, but let me suggest some helpful tips! It is important to post quality content and to comment on other user's content so people can get to know you, and you can start earning STEEM!

Feel free to comment, upvote & resteem our content so that you can start to earn Steem!

We hope that helps!

Best,

@charitycurator

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello ZealousStickz! Nice to meet you and welcome!)
It's so cool that you play drums! I am also a musician) I play the guitar)

Thanks, wow that nice @guila.petio

Great introduction post and welcome to Steemit.
I wish you a great day!

Welcome to Steem zealousstickz! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks @ qsounds

Welcome to steemit @zealousstickz.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66