My Introductory Post. #meet_zeal

IMG_20180111_142752.jpg

Hello everyone, it's a little fact about my humble self. First, my name is Thomas, Nkpoikanke Okon, my friends call me Zeal Thomas and you are also welcome to call me that if you'd rather prefer it to the former.
I am Efik by tribe, from Calabar Municipal. A 25year old Scorpio. temperament? Sanguine. Fun loving, bold and i should say, Handsome(Winks).

IMG_20180111_154227_152.jpg

I love making new friends so far we can affect ourselves positively. I love being positive, because the path of negativity is a very tedious path to follow, I love travelling, i love music and i'm into one. I celebrate beauty and i love swimming.
I am a model, I have passion for it, be it runway or still photo modelling, i hate fumbling.
I love making clean money, i hate gambling.
I am a University of Uyo fresh graduate, I studied Building Technology and i love leading any parade.
I believe in inspiration and motivation because I believe life doesn't exist without those, I am also of the notion that a man who despices inspiration is a man without aspirations. I hate gossip, jealousy and exaggeration. My greatest turn offs are: Childishness, Dirtiness and classlessness.

IMG_20180111_154143_960.jpg
I don't care about haters because their beef is like "Kpomo" I'd rather cook it and share the dish with'em.
I like talking to myself because I am my own consultant, my role model? Myself.
Thank God for @dayveedben who introduced me to this wonderful community, i am certain its gonna be fun, i can feel the energy. The familiarity is so mature and STRONG is the synnergy.

IMG_20180111_165714.jpg
Obviously i knew i was in the right community when i met with @samsticckz at the hub in my first ever visit just yesterday. I am also excited because members of the community are selfless, they are loving and welcoming.
Well more about me would come in subsequent posts but just to say a big thank you to @ejamai of @stachDQmSCGQ4amkRYJ59U8q9joNv4fxRJ6ekSeyXRzc3QCumibM.png for the #project20millionnaija and for reaching out to Southern Nigeria in ways unphatomable!

IMG_20180111_154042_468.jpg
Can we now be friends? We should, just tap on the follow button...
Please do upvote and comment...
#Kisses
#LORDzeal
U5dt7bP8AqqqgZD55GnTU6L2h34Vp4d.gif

Sort:  

Welcome @zealthomas to the fastest growing community in the world
I hope you feel at home
You can check me up @Mctursh

I'm inviting you to #air-clinic discord channel
Link to join https://discord.gg/rqded5m

#hug-challenge
DQmR5Mpo8hUR9TfQ15ny6ZAJpmxF8ZKT2mXkyHJ91k9RPxT_640x480.png

Welcome to the best community on the planet, u are sure to do well just keep steeming

Thanks bro.. Bless u

Welcome! remind yourself everyday! it's not about money it's about be free!!! What you can contribute to this world wide community! Have fun!

It's a wide community indeed.. Thanks pal

Welcome Zeal.

Its nice having you here man

Welcome to steemit..
I will upvote you..
Follow me at @alfiadi

Good contribution, you have a new follower I hope your quick visit to my page, greetings!

Thanks pal, sure to visit your page ASAP

Welcome brother

Welcome to the Steemit Community dear..
Looking forward to more from u

Thanks dearie

Congratulations @zealthomas, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67